Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

01845 522088

Carlton Miniott, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 4NJ

Mr S Crocker

Due to the hot weather, Sports Day will now take place on Thursday 21st July at 1.45pm.

School Staff

Mrs Goacher

Mr S Crocker

Mrs A Amesbury

Mrs C Maher

Mrs S Goacher

Headteacher Deputy Headteacher and Year 5 Teacher  Administrator Administrator

Mrs L Mallett

Miss L Rawding

Mrs H Preston

Mrs R Wilford

Reception Teacher and Foundation/KS1 Leader Year 1 Teacher Year 2 Teacher Music Teacher and Y1 Teacher


Miss K Nicholson 

Miss C Bullivant

Mr K Macklam

Mrs R Clay

Year 3 Teacher Year 6 Teacher Year 4 Teacher Sports Teacher                 





Teaching Assistants

S. Baker
L. Bosomworth
K. Fisher
J. Hall
B. Murray
R. Binks
L. French
J. Shipley
S. Ward  

D. Stothard

S. Clougher



S. Baker 
R. Binks
D. Clark  
M. Edmondson
J. Hall
L. French
K. Fisher

Office Staff

Mrs C Maher    School Administrator

Mrs S Goacher School Administrator

Caretaking/Cleaning Staff

M. Reynolds    Caretaker

Kitchen staff

L. Dickinson    Cook 
S. Scott            Assistant Cook
R. Jamieson    Assistant Cook